2019 Holiday Guide

There is a lot going on in Gibsonville for the holidays!  Keep up with it all with our Holiday Guide, available to print and share.

Get a PDF to print

Get an image to share

EVENTS
Lighting of the Green Fri. Nov. 22, 5:30 – 8:30 PM Downtown Gibsonville
Free Chili Dinner Fri. Nov. 22, 5:30 – 8:30 PM First Baptist Church
Kids in the Kitchen Tues. Dec. 3, 10, 17, 4-5 PM Community Center
Christmas Programs Sun. Dec. 8, 10:30 AM

Sun. Dec. 8, 4:00 PM

United Methodist Church

First Baptist Church

Family Holiday Movie Sat. Dec. 14, 12:30 – 1:15 PM Gibsonville Public Library
Christmas Parade Sat. Dec. 14, 2:00 – 4:00 PM Main St. & Piedmont Ave.
Live Nativity Sun. Dec. 15, 3:00 PM United Methodist Church
Holiday Cookie Exchange Tue. Dec. 17, 3:00 – 7:00 PM Gibsonville Public Library
Cookies & Crafts w/Santa Sat. Dec. 21, 11:00 – 1:00 PM Community Center
Candlelight Service Tues. Dec 24, 4:00 PM United Methodist Church
Family-Friendly New Year Tues. Dec 31, 3:00 – 5:00 PM Gibsonville Public Library
SHOPPING / GIVING
Holiday Food Drive Throughout Nov. – Dec. Gibsonville Public Library
Small Business Saturday Sat. Nov. 30, 10:00 – 5:00 PM Downtown Businesses
Sock Tree, Secret Santa Books, Free Wrap Station Dec. 2 – Dec. 21 Gibsonville Public Library
Holiday Market/Shop Local Sat. Dec. 14, 2:00 – 4:00 PM Depot Green Downtown
Christmas Luminaries Fundraiser by Boy Scouts Sat. Dec. 14, 6:00 – 9:00 PM Gibsonville Cemetery
Address

Gibsonville Public Library
506 Church Street
Gibsonville, NC 27249
Map

Hours

Monday-Thursday:
9:00AM–7:00PM
Friday:  9:00AM–5:00PM
Saturday:  9:00AM–3:00PM

Contact

Phone: 336-449-6455
gibsonville.library@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram